Between the Covers

Between the Covers

Date: June 13, 2022 at 6:30pm
Venue: Piitoyiss (Main Branch)

Sports Romance Trope

For the month of June we will discussing the “sports romance trope.” In this trope at least one character in a romance novel is an athlete or former athlete. Perfect for fans of Helen Hunting (Pucked Series) and Alexa Martin (Playbook series). Please join us on June 13th at the Main Branch for a fun discussion about sports romance at 6:30pm.